On sale

Set of Seven Guided Meditations to Cleanse, Balance & Open the Chakras


A set of seven guided meditations to help cleanse, balance and open the seven major energy centres in the the body. Natalia takes you through a beautiful guided process, with seven individual meditations to help clear any blocks and debris that may be preventing the energy from flowing through:
- the Root Chakra (1st)
- the Sacral Chakra (2nd)
- the Solar Plexus (3rd)
- the Heart Chakra (4th)
- the Throat Chakra (5th)
- the Third Eye Chakra (6th)
- the Crown Chakra (7th)
When you order this set of seven meditations, you'll receive an email with a link to download a PDF document. This document contains the links to each meditation. You can listen to the meditations as often as you wish to bring you balance, harmony and clarity.
You'll also receive a second email containing a link to download the MP4 files for each meditation so that you can keep these safely on a PC or laptop.


  • 932 in stock